When you hide a comment from a post on your page, the comment will still visible to the person who wrote it & their friends and the page admin. Admin comments can’t be hidden. When you delete a comment from a post on your page, the comment will be permanently removed from the post.
You will find these settings “What do you want about offensive comments?” in full-page auto reply campaign page as well as post wise auto reply campaign page. You can hide them or can delete them or can leave them as you wish. If you choose to hide/delete them then you need to put comma-separated keywords that you think are offensive. Whenever any comment contains any of the offensive words then it will be hidden or deleted according to the option you choose. You can also send an inbox reply to that user whose comment has been deleted.